

Who's who at St Agnes **Senior Leadership Team** Headteacher **Deputy Head Assistant Head Assistant Head** Mr Uddin Mr O'Keefe **Miss Brown Mrs McCutcheon** DDSL DSL/Curriculum/Maths Teaching & Learning EYFS/SENCO/DST **Teaching Team**

			_
Class	Teacher	Support staff	HLTA
Nursery Butterflies	Miss Hewat	Miss Carroll	
Nursery Ladybirds	Mrs Smith – MTW	Miss Akhtar	
	Miss Collinge - ThF		Mr Duncan
Reception Circles RC	Miss Hesketh	Mrs Zulfiqar	
Reception Triangles RT	Mrs Milner-Davey	Mrs M Ahmed	
Year 1 Circles 1C	Miss Lord (KS1 phase leader)	Miss Sayed	
Year 1 Triangles 1T	Mr Lovatt	Miss Warsame	Mrs Khan
Year 2 Circles 2C	Miss Vachon	Mrs Hasan/ Mrs Baleani	IVIIS KIIAII
Year 2 Triangles 2T	Miss Heap		
Year 3 Circles 3C	Mr Mahmood (cover)	Miss I Ahmed	
Year 3 Triangles 3T	Miss Williams	Mrs McCormick	
Year 4 Circles 4C	Miss Abdelmawla	Mrs McClenaghan	Miss Begum
Year 4 Triangles 4T	Mrs Haggart (LKS2 phase leader)	Miss Read Miss Leigh	
Year 5 Circles 5C	Mrs Charlton (M-Th)	Mrs N Ahmad	
Year 5 Triangles 5T	Miss Brown (UKS2 phase leader)	Mr Shelbrooke	Miss
Year 6 Circles 6C	Mr Lammas	Mr Opie	Gunning
Year 6 Triangles 6T	Miss Ryan		
Star Group	Mrs Leigh	Mrs N Ahmad; Miss Read	

Intervention/1:1 Staff: PPG TA x2; CT 0.5 (UKS2)			F	PPA Spanish/PE teacher Mr Real		
Administration & Ancillary Staff						
School Business Manager (SLT): Mrs Bukhari	Finance Officer: Mrs Uddin	Attendance Officer/DST: Miss Oven		Admin / Office Team: Mrs Blackett,, Mrs Kaur		
Facilities Manager (SLT): Mr Green	Lunchtime Organisers: Senior LO - Mrs Kaur; Mrs Bano, Mrs Nadeem, Mrs Saeed, Mrs Singh, Mrs Mohamed, Ms Lyons		Mrs	Cleaning Staff: Mrs Banton, Mrs Mohamed Mrs Kaleelur-Rahman		

D/DST/L - Deputy/Designated Safeguarding Team/ Lead